Uncategorized

Hello Current and Future Friends!

I am moving my blog from repeatall.tumblr.com to the site you currently see at repeatonerepeatall.wordpress.com. Save it into your favorites, please! Reason for the change? I wanted a medium that made it easier to post longer form content, as I tend to go on and on. Will I still be updating tumblr? You’re damn straight, I will. I’m going to use tumblr as it was rightfully meant to be use, as a photo blog and link from there to here for my tumblr follows to still be able to read my post. I hope you continue to follow me here.

Cheers!

RORA

Leave a Reply

