NYC Fun

NYC Bucket List: Last Uva Dinner

 

I’m addicted to Uva, as you may no from reading my post, so it was only fitting that my last dinner with my favorite salty ladies would be here. I always forget to take a picture of my favorite dish – Mezzalune – so this time I made sure to capture it to ingrain it (and instagram it – ha!) in my memory forever. Mmmm…I can almost taste it now. Goodbye are sad, so I’m glad I got to enjoy this fabulous meal with my ladies and talk about their impending trip to visit me. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

