Barcelona

Moving Day!

photo

 

Super excited! I’m moving apartments today. This is the first time in my life that I have ever lived alone. EVER! It’s really something that I wanted to go when I first came to Barcelona, but now I finally have the opportunity. Saving money was great in the last place, but saving my sanity is even greater! I already starting moving yesterday morning and the night before the instant I go the keys. And I’m happy to note that despite Spanish bureaucracy it was a simple easy process. I love working one-to-one with great people. And the best part is, it’s just a few blocks from my previous apartment, so moving is a breeze! Time to crack open the cava and dance around in my underwear!

2 thoughts on “Moving Day!

  1. Congrats! I remember that feeling. I sang songs into my hair brush and danced around like a crazy person but who cares….who would see me? well once I moved away from the window that is, lol! Disfruta!
    p.s. love the door mat

Leave a Reply

